Term Dates

TERM 1

Staff Professional Development Day (Pupil Free) - Friday 27th January 2017

Years 1 to 6 Maths Assessment Interviews - Monday 30th January to Thursday 2nd February 2017

Kindergarten Best Start Interviews - Monday 30th January to Friday 3rd February 2017

Years 1 to 6 commence classes - Friday 3rd February 2017

Kindergarten commence classes - Monday 6th February 2017

Last day of classes for Term 1 – Thursday 6th April 2017

Staff Professional Development Day (Pupil Free) - Friday 7th April 2017

TERM 2

Staff Professional Development Day (Pupil Free) - Monday 24th April 2017

Kindergarten to Year 6 commence classes - Wednesday 26th April 2017

Staff Professional Development Day (Pupil Free) - Monday 22nd May 2017

Term finishes – Friday 30th June 2017

TERM 3

Term commences – Monday 17th July 2017

Term finishes – Friday 22nd September 2017

TERM 4

Term commences – Monday 9th October 2017

Staff Professional Development Day (Pupil Free) - Wednesday 11th October 2017

Term finishes – Friday 15th December 2017

Other Holidays in 2017

Australia Day – Thursday 26th January 2017

Good Friday – Friday 14th April 2017

Easter Monday – Monday 17th April 2017

Anzac Day – Tuesday 25th April 2017

Queen’s Birthday Holiday – Monday 12th June 2017

Labour Day – Monday 2nd October 2017

Christmas Day - Monday 25th December 2017

Boxing Day - Tuesday 26th December 2017