Term Dates

TERM 4

Staff Development Day (Pupil Free) - Monday 12th October 2020

Kindergarten to Year 6 commence classes – Tuesday 13th October 2020

Last day for students for 2020 - Wednesday 16th December 2020

Term finishes - Friday 18th December 2020

TERM 1 2021

School Administration Day (Pupil Free) - Wednesday 27th January 2021

Year 1 to 6 Maths Assessment Interviews - Thursday 28th January and Friday 29th January 2021

Kindergarten Best Start Interviews - Thursday 28th January to Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Year 1 to 6 commence classes - Monday 1st February 2021

Kindergarten commence classes - Thursday 4th February 2021

Term finishes – Thursday 1st April 2021

TERM 2

Term commences - Monday 19th April 2021

Term finishes – Friday 25th June 2021

TERM 3

Term commences – Monday 12th July 2021

Term finishes - Friday 17th September 2021

TERM 4

Term commences – Tuesday 5th October 2021

Term finishes - Friday 17th December 2021

Other Holidays in 2021

Australia Day – Tuesday 26th January 2021 (Public Holiday) 

Good Friday – Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday – Monday 5th April 2021 (Public Holiday) 

ANZAC Day – Sunday 25th April 2021

Queen’s Birthday – Monday 14th June 2021 (Public Holiday)

Labour Day – Monday 4th October 2021 (Public Holiday)

Christmas Day - Saturday 25th December 2021

Boxing Day - Sunday 26th December 2021