TERM 1 2022

SJPPM_13_.jpg

School Administration Day (Pupil Free) - Friday 28th January 2022

School Administration Day (Pupil Free) - Monday 31st January 2022

Year 1 to 6 Maths Assessment Interviews - Tuesday 1st February to Thursday 3rd February 2022

Kindergarten Best Start Interviews - Tuesday 1st February to Friday 4th February 2022

Year 1 to 6 commence classes for Term 1 - Friday 4th February 2022

Kindergarten commence classes for Term 1 - Monday 7th February 2022 

Last day of classes for Term 1 - Thursday 7th April 2022

Staff Spirituality Day (Pupil Free) - Friday 8th April 2022



TERM 2 2022

Kindergarten to Year 6 commence classes for Term 2 - Tuesday 26th April 2022

Staff Development Day (Pupil Free) - Friday 24th June 2022

Kindergarten to Year 6 last day of classes Term 2 – Friday 1st July 2022

TERM 3 2022

Kindergarten to Year 6 commence classes for Term 3 - Monday 18th July 2022

Kindergarten to Year 6 last day of classes Term 3 – Thursday 22nd September 2022

Staff Development Day (Pupil Free) - Friday 23rd September July 2022

TERM 4 2022

Kindergarten to Year 6 commence classes for Term 4 - Monday 10th October 2022

Kindergarten to Year 6 last day of classes for Term 4 - Friday 16th December 2022

Staff Development Day (Pupil Free) - Monday 19th December 2022

Staff Development Day (Pupil Free) - Tuesday 20th December 2022



Other Holidays in 2022

Australia Day – 26th January (Public Holiday) 

Good Friday – 15th April (Public Holiday)

Easter Monday – 18th April (Public Holiday) 

ANZAC Day – 25th April (Public Holiday)

Queen’s Birthday – 13th June (Public Holiday)

Labour Day – 3rd October (Public Holiday)

Christmas Day - 25th December (Public Holiday)

Boxing Day - 26th December (Public Holiday)