TERM 1 2023

School Administration Day (Pupil Free) - Friday 27th January 2023

Year 1 to 6 Maths Assessment Interviews - Monday 30th January and Tuesday 31st January 2023

Kindergarten Best Start Interviews - Monday 30th January to Friday 3rd February 2023

Year 1 to 6 commence classes for Term 1 - Wednesday 1st February 2023

Kindergarten commence classes for Term 1 - Monday 6th February 2023 

Last day of classes for Term 1 - Wednesday 5th April 2023

Staff Professional Learning Day (Pupil Free) - Thursday 6th April 2023



TERM 2

Staff Spirituality Day (Pupil Free) - Monday 24th April 2023

Kindergarten to Year 6 commence classes for Term 2 - Wednesday 26th April 2023

Kindergarten to Year 6 last day of classes Term 2 – Friday 30th June 2023



TERM 3

Kindergarten to Year 6 commence classes for Term 3 - Monday 17th July 2023

Kindergarten to Year 6 last day of classes Term 3 – Thursday 21st September 2023

Staff Professional Learning Day (Pupil Free) - Friday 22nd September 2023



TERM 4

Kindergarten to Year 6 commence classes for Term 4 - Monday 9th October 2023

Kindergarten to Year 6 last day of classes for Term 4 - Thursday 14th December 2023

Staff Professional Learning Day (Pupil Free) - Friday 15th December 2023

Staff Professional Learning Day (Pupil Free) - Monday 18th December 2023

Staff Professional Learning Day (Pupil Free) - Tuesday 19th December 2023



Term Dates (1).jpgOther Holidays in 2023

Australia Day – 26th January (Public Holiday) 

Good Friday – 7th April (Public Holiday)

Easter Monday – 10th April (Public Holiday) 

ANZAC Day – 25th April (Public Holiday)

King’s Birthday – 12th June (Public Holiday)

Labour Day – 2nd October (Public Holiday)

Christmas Day - 25th December (Public Holiday)

Boxing Day - 26th December (Public Holiday)