Term Dates

TERM 1

School Administration Day (Pupil Free) - Tuesday 28th January 2020

Year 1 to 6 Maths Assessment Interviews - Wednesday 29th January and Thursday 30th January 2020

Kindergarten Best Start Interviews - Wednesday 29th January to Monday 3rd February 2020

Year 1 to 6 commence classes - Friday 31st January 2020

Kindergarten commence classes - Wednesday 5th February 2020

Last day of Term for students – Friday 3rd April 2020

Staff Devlopment Day - COVID-19 (Pupil Free) - Monday 6th April 2020

Staff Devlopment Day - COVID-19 (Pupil Free) - Tuesday 7th April 2020

Staff Devlopment Day - COVID-19 (Pupil Free) - Wednesday 8th April 2020

Staff Devlopment Day - COVID-19 (Pupil Free) - Thursday 9th April 2020

TERM 2

Staff Development Day (Pupil Free) - Monday 27th April 2020

Kindergarten to Year 6 commence classes – Tuesday 28th April 2020

Term finishes – Friday 3rd July 2020

TERM 3

Staff Development Day (Pupil Free) - Monday 20th July 2020

Kindergarten to Year 6 commence classes – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Term finishes - Friday 25th September 2020

TERM 4

Staff Development Day (Pupil Free) - Monday 12th October 2020

Kindergarten to Year 6 commence classes – Tuesday 13th October 2020

Term finishes - Friday 18th December 2020

Other Holidays in 2020

Australia Day – Sunday 26th January (Public Holiday Monday 27th January) 2020

Good Friday – Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Monday – Monday 13th April 2020

ANZAC Day – Saturday 25th April 2020

Queen’s Birthday Holiday – Monday 8th June 2020

Labour Day – Monday 5th October 2020

Christmas Day - Friday 25th December 2020

Boxing Day - Saturday 26th December 2020